【Introduction】

반갑습니다!

I’ve created this extra blog to log all the things that I’m learning in Japanese, Mandarin, and Korean. I have a love for many languages and I started learning these three recently. So, I thought I’d share my adventure with people. 🙂

I started studying Korean 2 months ago.

I studied Japanese for 2 years in high school, which was 7 years ago. You know what they say, “use it or lose it”. So I’m back to square one. I picked it back up 2 months ago as well.

I started Mandarin around the same time as Korean. This is the harder one of the three for me. I’m working hard to learn it though.

Wish me luck!

 

(っ◕‿◕)っ ♥Poromia

2 thoughts on “【Introduction】

  1. Its nice to see someone learning different languages at the same time. Now I know which is the hardest.

    I can only speak a little of mandarin, cantonese and hokkien, but I understand them enough (I’m supposed to know those languages.. being that I’m chinese. Oh well). I am trying to learn Korean though… but for fun, so I’ll most probably stop after a while.

    • I’m part Chinese, but no one in my immediate family speaks Chinese. Aside from calling family members in Chinese, I really didn’t know much. Korean is the easiest out of the three, for me. I think the lack of Chinese characters everywhere is a big a reason for that. ≧◠◡◠≦

Tell me what you think!

