【MA】 2nd update on my Mandarin Vocabulary

Small update. o(^▽^)o

  • 我很好, 你呢? – Fine thanks, and you?
  • 你叫什么名字? – What’s your name?
  • 你从哪里来? – Where are you from?
  • 我从北京来。 – I’m from Beijing.
  • 你多大? – How old are you?
  • 我二十岁。 – I’m twenty years old.
  • 我说英文。 – I speak English.
  • 我的中文还好。 – My Chinese is just okay.
  • 我不懂。 – I don’t understand.
  • 好久不见。 – Long time no see.
  • 晚安。 – Goodnight.
  • 谢谢。 – Thank you.
  • 不用谢。 – You’re welcome.
  • 妈妈 – Mother
  • 哥哥 – Big brother
Tell me what you think!

