K-pop destroying my time

It’s been a while since I updated this blog. I’ve been more focused on my main blog and all things k-pop. That doesn’t mean I haven’t been studying though! I last updated my Japanese status a month ago and I was level 9. As of now I am level 13. I’ve learned a total of 260 radicals, 439 Kanji, and 1,127 vocabulary words. ♥

For me that is quite a lot. In about a week it’ll be 4 months since I decided to learn Japanese again. I’m pretty happy with how far I’ve come, but I know I have so much more to learn.

I usually do vocabulary list updates, but with the amount of vocab that I have accumulated in the last month…that would be a very long post. I might make a master post of all the Kanji/vocabulary I’ve learned instead. That way I don’t spam you guys with multiple posts and I don’t cram a giant list down your throat. I haven’t quite decided how I want to do it yet, but I will post it when it’s done. I will, however, start doing small vocab updates again. Most likely to be words I like/have trouble with/need advice on. Things like that. Sorry for being away so long. I promise not to leave for so long next time!

~ポロミア

Tell me what you think!

